Rdeveux’s Weblog

Project #1 Poster Art

Posted on: October 3, 2008

I really had fun with this, especially after I simplified it. Honestly, I have trouble with over-doing my art and just adding too much…well, stuff. I ended up using photoshop alone and pictures that I pulled from google images. I have a lot of affiliation with the military and I may even be living the life of a miiltary wife, so hearing about people who speak against our troops really bothers me. I thought up this slogan while at work sometime in early September … honestly, I believe it is important to support our boys.

Creative Commons License
Support our Troops by Rebekah DeVeux is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at rdeveux.wordpress.com.

1 Response to "Project #1 Poster Art"

Very strong and emotional. I like the quote too.

Leave a Reply

Bekah's Delicious Site

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
